UNIBERG specializes in internet as well as mobile networking technologies with the focus on engineering, implementation, programming and operation.

0 %

ENGINEERING

0 %

PROGRAMMING

0 %

CONSULTING

Bringing companies and people faster into the future

UNIBERG is an engineering and consulting company offering sophisticated solutions aimed at simplifying network management for large and growing enterprises – across sectors.

With over two decades of experience, we specialize in VoIP and IP networks, with extensive expertise in individual programming services, large-scale NoSQL databases, virtualization, and optimization of UNIX systems.

Unser Portfolio Umfassend, End-to-End und auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

Our Core Competencies

Working with leading global telecom providers, gives us a unique insight into telecom and ISP ecosystem.

When it comes to Networking, we have demonstrated capabilities in areas of requirement analyses, technical specifications, engineering, tests, programming, operational tasks, and agile project controlling. Our ability to deliver tailor-made and cost-effect solutions for our Telecom clients sets our offerings apart from our competitors.

Delivering measurable benefits

Empowering customers with the right tools to identify and avoid VoIP, IMS and IP Core infrastructure issues. Our solutions are designed to eliminate the day-to-day redundancies as well as providing customers with long term competitive edge. With intuitive solutions dedicated to automation, monitoring, improved diagnostics and early-stage anomaly detection, service disruptions and costs can be measurably minimized.

Collaborative approach

We believe in the power of collaboration. We nurture a high degree of collaboration not only within our team but also with our clients and partners. Working closely with clients, we have gained high level of expertise in the telecommunications, banking, government, and transport industries. Project expertise combined with thorough understanding of systems technology, associated interfaces, and peripheral issues set us apart from our competitors.

Innovation at the heart of UNIBERG

At UNIBERG, we encourage our team to think big. To fuel innovation, we make it our priority to not only focus on today’s challenges but anticipate our customers’ future challenges. We invest heavily in in R&D and our patents reflect that investment. We work closely with our customers to ensure that our solutions are aligned to their long-term goals.

WHY UNIBERG?

We are engineering the largest IP backbone in Europe

Actively participating and contributing to open-source standards

We understand networking. From Network Interface Hardware, networking on the hypervisor, operating system-layer, virtualization and application-layer – from client via the network to the server.

With our end-to-end networking expertise and technology combined with virtualization and operating system design competences we are specialists in low latency optimization.

Our innovations provide a clear benefit for our customers in cost savings

Our eSETA product is used to detect bottlenecks and problems in IMS infrastructures and to win market benchmarks.

Our true asset – Our people

Over the years, we have built a small yet close-knit community of thinkers and innovators. We understand that transformative solutions can only emerge from an inclusive and open environment, therefore as we grow, we endeavor to welcome people with diverse perspectives and ideas on-board to further enrich our team.

Get to know us

Get in touch

Get a Free Demo

Start here

Locations

Germany

Bebensee

Dorfstraße 3 23816 Bebensee

Darmstadt

Mina-Rees-Straße 5a 64295 Darmstadt

Eschborn

Kölner Straße 12 65760 Eschborn

Bulgaria

Sofia

Mladost 1 1784 Sofia, Bulgaria

Berlin

Charlottenstr. 65 10117 Berlin

Munich

Mies-van-der-Rohe-Straße 6 80807 München

Hamburg

Simon-von-Utrecht-Straße 85A 20359 Hamburg

UNIBERG ist auf das Engineering, die Implementierung, Programmierung und den Betrieb von Internet- und Mobilfunktechnologien spezialisiert.

0 %

ENGINEERING

0 %

PROGRAMMING

0 %

CONSULTING

Wir bringen die Zukunft der Konnektivität zu Unternehmen und Menschen

UNIBERG ist ein Engineering- und Beratungsunternehmen, das branchenübergreifend anspruchsvolle Lösungen zur Vereinfachung des Netzwerkmanagements für große und wachsende Unternehmen anbietet.

Mit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung sind wir auf VoIP- und IP-Netzwerke spezialisiert – mit umfassender Expertise in individuellen Programmierleistungen, großen NoSQL-Datenbanken, Virtualisierung und Optimierung von UNIX-Systemen.

Unser Portfolio
Umfassend, End-to-End und
auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit führenden Telekommunikationsanbietern verfügen wir über einen einzigartigen Einblick in das Marktumfeld von Telekommunikations- und Internetanbietern. 

Im Bereich Networking besitzen wir herausragende Kompetenzen bei den Schwerpunkten Anforderungsanalyse, technische Spezifikationen, Engineering, Tests, Programmierung, Betriebsthemen und agiles Projektcontrolling.   

Wir liefern messbaren Mehrwert

Wir geben unseren Kunden die richtigen Tools an die Hand, um Probleme mit VoIP-, IMS- und IP-Core-Infrastrukturen zu erkennen und zu vermeiden. Unsere Lösungen sind mit dem Ziel entwickelt, die täglichen Redundanzen zu beseitigen und unseren Kunden einen langfristigen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen. Mit intuitiven Lösungen zur Automatisierung, Überwachung, verbesserten Diagnose und frühzeitigen Erkennung von Anomalien können Serviceunterbrechungen und Kosten messbar minimiert werden.

Kollaborativer Ansatz 

Wir glauben an Stärke durch Zusammenarbeit. Wir setzen auf intensive Kollaboration, nicht nur innerhalb unseres Teams, sondern auch mit unseren Kunden und Partnern. Das Ergebnis dieser engen Zusammenarbeit ist ein ein hohes Maß an Fachwissen in den Bereichen Telekommunikation, Banken, Behörden und Transportwesen. Projektfachwissen in Verbindung mit einem tiefgreifenden Verständnis der Systemtechniksowie der zugehörigen Schnittstellen heben uns von unseren Mitbewerbern ab.

Innovationen – eine Herzensangelegenheit von UNIBERG  

Bei Uniberg ermutigen wir unser Team in größeren Dimensionen zu denken. Um Innovationen voranzutreiben, konzentrieren wir uns nicht nur auf die heutigen, sondern antizipieren auch die zukünftigen Herausforderungen unserer Kunden. Wir investieren intensiv in Forschung und Entwicklung und lassen die Ergebnisse in unsere Patente einfließen. Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Lösungen auf ihre langfristigen Ziele abgestimmt sind.

WARUM UNIBERG?

Wir entwickeln das größte IP-Backbone in Europa.

Wir nutzen und gestalten
Open-Source Standards aktiv mit.

Wir verstehen komplexe Netzwerke.
Von der Netzwerkschnittstellen-Hardware über die Vernetzung auf Hypervisor-, Betriebssystem-, Virtualisierungs- und Anwendungsebene – vom Client über das Netzwerk bis zum Server.

Mit unserer End-to-End-Netzwerkexpertise und -technologie, kombiniert mit Virtualisierungs- und Betriebssystem-Designkompetenzen, sind wir Spezialisten im Bereich
Low Latency-Optimierung.   

Unsere Innovationen bieten unseren Kunden durch direkte Kosteneinsparungen einen spürbaren Mehrwert.

Unser Produkt eSETA wird eingesetzt, um Engpässe und Probleme in IMS-Infrastrukturen zu identifizieren und Markt-Benchmarks zu gewinnen.

Unser wahres Kapital – Unsere Mitarbeiter

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir eine kleine, aber eng verbundene Gemeinschaft von Denkern und Innovatoren geschaffen. Wir wissen, dass transformative Lösungen nur in einem integrativen und offenen Umfeld entstehen können. Im Zuge unseres Wachstums sind wir bestrebt, Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Perspektiven und Ideen für uns zu gewinnen, die unser Team weiter bereichern.  

Lerne uns kennen

Kontaktiere uns

Fordere ein kostenloses Demo an

Lege direkt los

Standorte

Deutschland

Bebensee

Dorfstraße 3
23816 Bebensee

Darmstadt

Mina-Rees-Straße 5a
64295 Darmstadt

Eschborn

Kölner Straße 12
65760 Eschborn

Bulgarien

Sofia

Mladost 1
1784 Sofia, Bulgaria

Berlin

Charlottenstr. 65 
10117 Berlin

München

Mies-van-der-Rohe-Straße 6
80807 München

Hamburg

Simon-von-Utrecht-Straße 85A
20359 Hamburg